Worcestershire sauce contains anchovies, so is not suitable for vegetarians. Alternatives with a similar taste are available. The final sauce has a spicy, concentrated flavour, so you only need a ...
Worcestershire sauce contains anchovies, so is not suitable for vegetarians. Alternatives with a similar taste are available. The final sauce has a spicy, concentrated flavour, so you only need a ...
Taste of Home on MSN3 个月
What Is Worcestershire Sauce?
Worcestershire sauce has been around since 1837, when it was invented in England. It adds body to pasta sauce, spice to red ...
Insider visited the Lea & Perrins factory to see how Worcestershire sauce is made. It has been making the sauce for nearly 200 years. The sauce was made by chemists John Wheeley Lea and William ...